Skip to main content

Our Donors

Our 2019 Donors
Thank you.

Larry Baker
Paul Benfante
Carol Bennett
Chinook Roofing & Gutters
Whitney DalBalcon
Brian Jarrell
Kohlton Jensen
Johanne Krogness
Larry Licari
McEachern Charitable Trust
Haley Parcher
Patterson Family Trust
Lesley Richter
Sara Sheldon
South Hill Veterinary Hospital, PLLC
Marilyn Spring
Tacoma Sportsmen’s Club, Inc.
The Old Cannery Furniture Warehouse, LLC
Cindy Vanover
Amber Villareal
Voss Chiropractic, PS
Cynthia Walker
Washington State Employees Combined Fund Drive
Darcy Whaley
B.J. Wilhite
Paula Williams
Windermere Real Estate