2017 Events

February
Saturday, February 18 - Monday, February 20: Kids 'n' Critters

March
Saturday, March 18: Scout Discount Day

May

Saturday, May 20: Bear Camp

June
Saturday, June 24 - Sunday, June 25: Slug Fest

July
Saturday, July 15: Keeper Spotlight

September

Thursday, September 1 - Friday, September 30: Senior Month
Saturday, September 2 - Monday, September 4: Feeding Frenzy
Saturday, September 16: Run Wild
Saturday, September 23: Super Girl Scout Day

October
Friday, October 20 - Saturday, October 21: Hoot 'n' Howl
Saturday, October 28: Pumpkin Chomp & Stomp

November
Friday, November 10 - Sunday, November 12: Veterans' Appreciation Days

December
Saturday, December 9: Scout Discount Day
Friday, December 29 - Saturday, December 30: Winter Wildland